Born in Flames – It’s Official!!!

Hello once again Readers!!! I apologize in advance ’cause I’m about to scream.

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Can you believe it!!?? I am finally published! Born in Flames is out there, waiting to be devoured!

Emotions as of this moment: Scared, Nervous, Excited, Jubilant, Ecstatic, Anxious, Nauseous (is that an emotion)…just all around “oh my god”-ness!!!!

Okay, so enough of that. Here’s where you can find it if you are interested: Barnes & Noble, Amazon, and 48fourteen.

If you do so happen to read it, please take the time to leave a review. Doesn’t have to be anything special. At least a rating would help. If you can’t though, just know that I am the happiest and most lucky gal to have you as a Reader and thank you ever so much for taking that time to spend with Aurora and Fenn!

I will be posting sample chapters soon after.

Now for the winner of the Giveaway!!! Drumroll please………………………………………………………………………

Round of applause please!!!! I will be getting with you for the address that you would like the poster to be mailed to as well as the email you’d like a copy of Born in Flames to go to.

Thank you all so much for hanging in there!

That being said, Echelon out ♥

24 thoughts on “Born in Flames – It’s Official!!!

      • Hehe. Sorry. I appreciate the thought! You don’t have to send me a poster, but if you get bored and decide to do it anyway, email me and I’ll send you my address.

        I’m just happy to support someone that’s followed their dream and succeeded!

  1. Congrats Bestie!!!! I know how hard you have worked on this and you deserve all the JOY, HAPPINESS, GIDDINESS & EXCITEMENT this whole process has brought to you. Repeat after me……”I deserve this and I’m freakin’ awesome!” Muwah, much love to you, my sistah from anotha motha :)

  2. Awesome!!!! Yippee! I can’t wait to read it!
    Thanks very much! Yay for contests and random line pickers! I will be sure to spread
    your book to my fellow book lovers!

Say what!?

