Born in Flames Release Date Set – ♥ September 4th, 2012 ♥

Hello once again Readers!!!!!!!!!!!!

So I’m guessing that you’re guessing that this post is about the release date! Rest assured my friends ’cause YOU ARE RIGHT!!!

Tomorrow, Born in Flames will be released into the world!!! I’m not sure of the exact time, but my publisher said tomorrow!!! Are you pumped!? I am! And to celebrate this momentous occasion, I am holding a giveaway! Yay!

I know it’s kind of last-minute, but that’s how we roll. So here’s the deal: Just leave a comment with your name below to win a free copy of Born in Flames and an 11×4 signed poster of the cover! As soon as I am told by my publisher that it is up and ready on Amazon and Barnes & Noble, I will choose the winner at random and send you the goodies! I will need your email for the copy and your mailing address for the poster. Once the winner is chosen, you can email me that information.

Sound good?

Now I must ask a tiny favor…if you read Born in Flames, please be kind enough to leave a review and rating. It doesn’t have to be anything special, just thoughts on how it made you feel. The more reviews I receive, the better the chance I have at being sent to print (which is my next goal)! If not, I want to say thank you anyway for taking the time to read it. Your support and appreciation means more to me than I could ever express.

So now, my most favorite Readers, this long and trying road comes to an end. I now begin a new journey-one that I have waited for, for forever. It’s all finally happening and in this exact moment that I realize this, I must say, the beaming smile on my face now replaces the one I wore when I first learned that I had landed a publishing contract.

But enough about me. Enter the contest. It will be the first of many. Cant wait to take you along for the ride as I begin the next chapter in being an author.

That being said, Echelon out ♥

58 thoughts on “Born in Flames Release Date Set – ♥ September 4th, 2012 ♥

      • I am currently severely under-employed or I would order a copy. It sounds like an awesome idea and sounds like a 1,000 years later sequel to my trilogy. (Only book 1 is out, but events in book 2 and 3 have a hunter bound by magic to a wyvern he was trying to kill. I can imagine his far-flung descendants having some dragon blood in them. Congrats on a great idea. I am a sucker for dragons!!)

  1. Reblogged this on Sonya Loveday and commented:
    Hello all! I know that a few of you are following Candace’s blog but there are a few of you who are not – and for those of you who haven’t followed Candace, you’ve probably read about her in my blogs. She is my best friend, or I should say, she’s the sister I never had :) I’m so excited for her as she counts down the hours to her book release that I want to shout it out to the whole world!! So with that being said…..please take a second to check out her blog below. Congratulations Candace Knoebel!!

  2. Good job! Smile because you deserve it. I just sent the link to G+, pinterest, and my twitter account. I hope it helps you to promote your new baby. I will keep a check on Amazon tommorow so I can get a copy. Good luck!

Say what!?

