100 Followers & Continued Nominations

Hello once again Readers!!!

First off, I wanted to nominate the remaining eight blogs that I had left off my post yesterday.

Shall we?

Fadedfairytale (because fairies rock!) * J-Bo (I’m 25 too! And you are freakin’ hilarious!) * The Daydreamer (because dreaming is awesome) *  I make stuff up (because we have music in common) * Sudden Leigh Anonymous (you made me laugh) * Nathan Bradley (I like the way you think) * Our Faulty Stars (I love stars!) * Projecting the Void (You made me think & laugh).

Okay! Phew! Now, I wanted to thank everyone because I just hit 100 followers last night.

Oh snap!!!!!!!

I know in the grand scheme of things, it’s not that many, but to me, it is a glorious feat! I never thought I’d have so many things in common with so many very different people. It’s (oh no, here’s that word again) AWESOME!

So thank you thank you thank you for hanging around and reading my ramblings!

I was also nominated again by Patricia Awapara for the One Lovely Blog Award. I really appreciate the nomination! She is a very inspiring individual with an amazing talent. Check out her page and view her gallery! And because I just received this yesterday, I won’t bore you with another seven facts about myself.

So that about sums this short blog up. My next blog will discuss the beauty of rebellion. I’m not sure when that will be, probably Sunday because I’m celebrating my best friends son’s birthday this weekend and will possibly be starting the shoot for the book trailer. Wow that was a long sentence.

Anywho, I will see you when I see you…;)

So to leave you with a question: How is your Friday so far?

And now for a silly treat:

 “Call me George Foreman ’cause I’m selling everybody grills.”

…Echelon out ♥

7 thoughts on “100 Followers & Continued Nominations

  1. Your blog award is well deserved, I like your advice for aspiring writers and you have already secured a publishing deal. You are already way ahead of most of us but graceful enough to share the secrets of your success. Bakersfieldlad wishes you good health and continued success with your ventures!

  2. Candace, thank you for the introduction to my blog. That was very kind and heartfelt. Congratulations on your 100 followers. And you do have a wonderful, funny and entertaining blog. Wish you much success in your career! All the best!

Say what!?

